Meetings

Usually on 1st and 3rd MONDAY Evenings in the month  – 2017-18

Location : Island Queen pub, Islington, N1 8HD
Date
Meeting Type
Time
Venue

Mon 18th Sept 2017

Regular Meeting

7pm for 7:15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen pub

Mon 2nd Oct 2017

Regular Meeting

7pm for 7:15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen Pub

Mon 16th Oct 2017

Regular Meeting

7pm for 7.15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen Pub

Mon 6th Nov 2017

 Meeting

7pm for 7.15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen Pub

Mon 20th Nov 2017

Regular Meeting

7pm for 7.15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen Pub

Mon 4th Dec 2017

Regular Meeting

7pm for 7.15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen Pub

Mon 15th Jan 2018

Regular Meeting

7pm for 7.15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen Pub

Mon 29th Jan 2018

Regular Meeting

7pm for 7.15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen Pub

Mon 5th Feb 2018

 Regular Meeting

7pm for 7.15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen Pub

Mon 19th Feb 2018

Regular Meeting

7pm for 7.15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen Pub

Mon 5th Mar 2018

Regular Meeting

7pm for 7.15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen Pub

Mon 19th Mar 2018

Regular Meeting

7pm for 7.15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen Pub

Regular Meeting

7pm for 7.15 start, to 9:15pm

Island Queen Pub

 

Comments are closed.